Overflows

IMG_8704
My boys.

Sometimes I look at you when you are sitting still next to each other,

and I wonder…

I wonder, how am I  your mom? And how are you my children?

How are you both so unbelievably beautiful?

I wonder what on earth I am doing with you both some days…

If I am the right mama for you…

If I am up for this big gig.

But then my heart swells with love and I move on through my insecurities.

And I am thankful.

Two precious, God-breathed souls.

My cup overflows.

Leave a Reply

